• Horst Pfau GmbH
  • Ernst-Geßner-Straße 24
  • 08294 Lößnitz
  •  
  • Telefon: 03771 / 36 54 80
  • Telefax: 03771 / 31 92 98
  •  
  • E-Mail: info@horst-pfau.de
  • Web: www.horst-pfau.de

Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsführung
Frau Silke Schmidt
s.schmidt@horst-pfau.de
Geschäftsleitung/QMB
Frau Steffi Zimmer
s.zimmer@horst-pfau.de
Buchhaltung
Frau Petra Pflücke
p.pfluecke@horst-pfau.de
Qualitätssicherung
Herr Karsten Lenz
stanzerei@horst-pfau.de
Konstruktion/ Projektmanagement
Herr Sven Peter
s.peter@horst-pfau.de
Konstruktion
Herr Sascha Schwass
s.schwass@horst-pfau.de
Herr Enrico Landgraf
e.landgraf@horst-pfau.de
Programmierung
Herr Jan Häussler
j.haeussler@horst-pfau.de
Technischer Leiter Werkzeugbau
Herr Michael Decker
werkzeugbau@horst-pfau.de
Technischer Leiter Stanzerei
Herr Uwe Zimmer
u.zimmer@horst-pfau.de